Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen

Unser Team Beckum:

Christina Edel, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02521 950087 oder 01624054859

Christina.edel@ini.de

 

Maike Hesse, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02521 950087 oder 0162 4050561

Maike.hesse@ini.de

 

Annika Niebrügge, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02521 950087 oder 0162 4054655

Annika.niebruegge@ini.de

 

Anne Vieten, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02521 950087

Anne.vieten@ini.de

 

Claudia Kedziora, Verwaltung

Tel.: 02521 950087

Claudia.kedziora@ini.de

 

Unser Team Hamm:

Gudula van Ackeren, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02381 377249 oder 01624055116

Gudula.vanackeren@ini.de

 

Susanne Ferber, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02381 377250  oder 01624055236

Susanne.ferber@ini.de

 

Angela Vielmeier, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02381 377250 oder 01758416274

angela.vielmeier@ini.de

 

Desiree Menke, Vereinsbetreuerin

Tel.: 02381 377250 oder 01624056951

desiree.menke@ini.de

 

Sigrid Jungermann, Verwaltung

Tel.: 02381 377249

Sigrid.jungermann@ini.de

 

 

 



Kontakt:

Büro Beckum:
Nordstraße 70
59269 Beckum
Tel.: 02521-9500-87 od. 88
Fax: 02521-950089

Büro Hamm:
Caldenhofer Weg 119
59063 Hamm
Tel.: 02381-3772-49 od. 50
Fax: 02381-377251

Heike Ripsam
Koordinatorin und
Querschnittsbeauftragte
Tel.: 02521-950087 oder
       0176 119 015 15
Fax: 02521-950089
mail: heike.ripsam@ini.de



Impressum & Datenschutz   |   Cookie-Einstellungen  |  Drucken